skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 29
W
Hersey
FINAL
Fri May 3
T
Carlson
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Lynch 1
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Carlson
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Haley
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Lynch 1
FINAL
Mon May 13 -
Haley
Cancelled
Sat May 18
W
Hersey
FINAL
Mon May 27
L
Powers
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Hersey
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
L
Lynch 1
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
L
Lynch 2
FINAL