skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 24
W
Lynch 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
Carlson
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Lynch 1
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Haley
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Hersey
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Lynch 2
FINAL
Mon May 13 -
Hersey
Cancelled
Sat May 18
L
Carlson
FINAL
Mon May 27
W
Haley
FINAL
Fri May 31
W
Lynch 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Hersey
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
Lynch 2
FINAL