skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 27
L
Hersey
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Haley
FINAL
Fri May 3
T
Carlson
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Lynch 1
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Carlson
FINAL
Mon May 13 -
Hersey
Cancelled
Fri May 17
L
Powers
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
Haley
FINAL
Mon May 27
W
Powers
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
Carlson
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Haley
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
Lynch 2
FINAL