skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 24
T
Hersey
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
Hersey
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Haley
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Lynch 2
FINAL
Wed May 8
W
Hersey
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Carlson
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
Haley
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
Haley
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
Haley
FINAL
Thu May 30
L
Lynch 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Lynch 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
Carlson
FINAL