skip navigation

2017 Williamsport Team

Head Coach: Jeff Cashman

Ben Cashman
Nick Dubois
Jamen Durka
Johnny Dwyer
Anthony Fabrizio
Matthew Hall
Danny Kent
Nick McCabe
Connor McCann
Sean Regan
Tom Rogers
James Rozanitis
Luke Thrun

Williamsport Tournament TeamThis team is made up of Major League players who are selected through a balloting process by the Major League coaches.  The team will play other Williamsport teams from the South Shore, such as Hanover, Braintree, Scituate and Rockland for a chance to move on to the next level.  If the team is successful in the south shore, regionals and states follow, with the possibility of ending up at the Little League World Series in Williamsport, PA! -That is the tournament that is televised in August with teams from around the world!