skip navigation

Hingham High Girls Basketball

TOUGH LOSS

Whitman-Hanson 52 Hingham 37

 Perry Blasetti 13 points 

Panthers close out the game on a 22-4 run.

Next Up:   North Quincy, Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Freshman 3:30, JV 5:00, Varsity 6:30 PM


FRESHMAN SCHEDULE UPDATE

Games Added

@ Abington, Friday, January 28, 2022 3:30 PM

@ Norwell, Friday, February 11, 2022 3:30 PM



HarborwomenHoop HHS Girls Basketball HarborwomenHoop

Hingham High Girls Basketball News

No news currently found.

Varsity Girls Results





2021- 2022 Season Schedule

Visitor Home Day of Week Date Freshmen Tip JV Tip Varsity Tip
Hanover Hingham High School Tuesday December 14, 2021 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Plymouth North Hingham High School Friday December 17, 2021 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Hingham High School Pembroke Tuesday December 21, 2021 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
Hingham High School Canton Tuesday December 28, 2021 7:00 PM
Canton Hingham High School Thursday December 30, 2021 6:00 PM
Plymouth South Hingham High School Tuesday January 4, 2022 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Marshfield Hingham High School Friday POSTPONED 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Hingham High School Silver Lake Tuesday January 11, 2022 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Duxbury Hingham High School Friday January 14, 2022 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Hingham High School Quincy Tuesday January 18, 2022 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Hingham High School Whitman-Hanson Friday January 21, 2022 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
North Quincy Hingham High School Tuesday January 25, 2022 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Hingham High School Plymouth North Friday January 28, 2021 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Hingham High School Abington Friday January 28, 2021 3:30 PM
Hingham High School Scituate Tuesday February 1, 2022 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Hingham High School Marshfield Friday February 4, 2022 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Silver Lake Hingham High School Tuesday February 8, 2022 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Hingham High School Duxbury Friday February 11, 2022 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Hingham High School Norwell Friday February 11, 2022 3:30 PM
Whitman-Hanson Hingham High School Tuesday February 15, 2022 3:30 PM 5:00 PM 6:30 PM