skip navigation

Hingham High Girls Basketball

Winter Sports Meeting Night

This is the annual meeting held at the High School by the Athletic Director for parents and prospective student athletes for the winter sports season.

The meeting is scheduled for Monday, evening, November 19th, 2018 in the High School auditorium.  The meeting will begin at 7 pm.

Following the general session, there will be a separate breakout session for Harborwomen Basketball.


2018 - 2019 Harborwomen Basketball Tryout Schedule

Date Freshmen Girls Sophomore Girls Junior & Senior Girls
Monday, November 26 High School 2:45 - 4:30 High School 4:00 - 6:00 High School 4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 27 East School 4:00 - 6:00 High School 6:00 - 8:00 High School 6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 28 East School 4:00 - 6:00 High School 4:00 - 6:00 High School 4:00 - 6:00

Scoreboard

HarborwomenHoop HHS Girls Basketball HarborwomenHoop

Hingham High Girls Basketball News

No news currently found.

Varsity Girls Results



2018 - 2019 Season Schedule

Visitor Home Day of Week Date Freshmen Tip JV Tip Varsity Tip
North Quincy High School Hingham High School Tuesday 12-11-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Whitman-Hanson Friday 12-14-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Pembroke High School Tuesday 12-18-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Duxbury High School Hingham High School Thursday 12-20-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Rockland Holiday Tournament Thursday 12-27-18 TBA
Rockland Holiday Tournament Friday 12-28-18 TBA
Plymouth North High School Hingham High School Friday 01-04-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Hanover High School Tuesday 01-08-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Marshfield High School Hingham High School Friday 01-11-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Scituate High School Hingham High School Tuesday 01-15-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Silver Lake Regional Friday 01-18-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Notre Dame Academy Monday 01-21-19 10:00 11:30 1:00
Whitman-Hanson Hingham High School Friday 01-25-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Plymouth South High School Tuesday 01-29-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Duxbury High School Friday 02-01-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Quincy High School Hingham High School Tuesday 02-05-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Plymouth North High School Friday 02-08-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Marshfield High School Tuesday 02-12-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Silver Lake Regional Hingham High School Thursday 02-14-19 3:30 5:00 6:30