skip navigation

Hingham High Girls Basketball

Harbormen Camp - 15th Year!

Harbormen Girls Camp will run Monday July 9th - Friday July 13th from 9:00am - 2:00pm at Hingham Middle School for girls entering grades 3-9.

Harbormen Boys and Girls Mini Camp will run Tuesday July 17th - Thurdsay July 19th from 9:30am - 2:00pm at Hingham Middle School for boys and girls entering grades 3-6. 

For more information and to register click on the following link:

2018 Girls Basketball Jamboree

Hingham Girls Basketball Jamboree will run Tuesday August 7th- Thursday August 9th from 9:30-2:30 at Hingham Middle School. For girls entering Grades 3-8.

We hope to see you for another great week of camp this summer.

For more information and to register click on the following link:

Class of 2018

From left to right: Caroline Barrett, Lindsey Potter, Ellie Holler, Haley Blasetti, Maddie Hoffses, Shannon Joyce, Stephanie O'Connell


Scoreboard


Hingham High Girls Basketball News

Selection Friday

By Greg Partyka 02/23/2018, 9:00pm EST

Harborwomen, Dragons, and Clippers

Three Act Play

By Greg Partyka 02/17/2018, 8:00pm EST

Perseverance and Determination Define the 2017-2018 Harborwomen

One Last Shining Moment

By Greg Partyka 02/16/2018, 2:30pm EST

Haley Makes a Cameo On Senior Night

Ryley and Haley Blasetti During Warm Up at Quincy

The Stretch

By Greg Partyka 01/27/2018, 11:15am EST

It began on an evening in December of 2012.

It paused and took a breath in Quincy on January 26, 2018.

|

Varsity Girls Results



2017 - 2018 Season Schedule

Visitor Home Day of Week Date Freshmen Tip JV Tip Varsity Tip
Hingham High School Scituate High School Tuesday 12-12-17 3:30 5:00 6:30
Quincy High School Hingham High School Friday 12-15-17 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hanover High School Hingham High School Tuesday 12-19-17 3:30 5:00 6:30
Westwood Hingham High School (Holiday Tournament) Wednesday 12-27-17 7:30
Archbishop Williams Hingham High School (Holiday Tournament) Friday 12-29-17 7:30
Hingham High School Hull High School Wednesday 01-03-18 3:30
Silver Lake Regional Hingham High School Tuesday 01-09-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Whitman-Hanson Hingham High School Friday 01-12-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Rockland High School Hingham High School Monday 01-15-18 1:30 3:00
Hingham High School Plymouth North High School Friday 01-19-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Duxbury High School Monday 01-22-18 4:30 6:00
Hingham High School Hull High School Wednesday 01-24-18 3:30
Hingham High School North Quincy High School Wednesday 01-24-18 5:30 7:00
Hingham High School Quincy High School Friday 01-26-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Pembroke High School Hingham High School Tuesday 01-30-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Duxbury High School Hingham High School Friday 02-02-18 5:00 6:30
Plymouth South High School Hingham High School Tuesday 02-06-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Whitman-Hanson Friday 02-09-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Silver Lake Regional Tuesday 02-13-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Plymouth North High School Hingham High School Thursday 02-15-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Falmouth Academy Hingham High School Saturday 02-17-18 1:30 3:00
Hingham High School Falmouth Academy Wednesday 02-21-18 3:30 5:00