skip navigation

Hingham High Girls Basketball

Sponsored by Garden Party - Johnston and Blasetti Shine in Boston

Garden Party - Johnston and Blasetti Shine in Boston

Visit Website

Billy Johnston and Ryley Blasetti represented Hingham High School at the MBCA/Red Auerbach Foundation Free Throw Shooting Contest at TD Garden on Sunday, April 7th.

Read more from Chris McDaniel's article in the Hingham Journal.


NEW TO THE VIDEO PAGE

WATCH THE SEASON TRIBUTE AND CAPTAINS MESSAGES FROM THE BANQUET

A VERY SPECIAL SHOUT OUT!

MIAA ACTION - HINGHAM DEFEATS OLD ROCHESTER 52-36


Sponsored by Old Rochester - Photo Gallery

Old Rochester - Photo Gallery

Visit Website
Sponsored by Old Rochester - Game Story

Old Rochester - Game Story

Visit Website

Sponsored by Old Rochester - Game Story

Old Rochester - Game Story

Visit Website

Note: subscription may apply.


Sponsored by Old Rochester - Game Story

Old Rochester - Game Story

Visit Website

Note: subscription may apply.


The Dagger

Junior Grace Bennis (4) drains her second consecutive three pointer in closing minutes of third quarter extending the Harborwomen lead to 14 against the Bulldogs.  Grace led all scorers with twenty points.

Nothing But Net

Maddie McCullom (5) is money in the bank from the base line against Old Rochester.  The Senior Captain finished with eight points.

Picture Perfect

Junior Ryley Blasetti (13) gives the Bulldog defense a lot to think about after this shot in the second quarter.  Ryley scored fourteen points in the victory over Old Rochester.


BEST REGULAR SEASON IN NEARLY A GENERATION

 
Hingham finishes 17-3 after victory over nda on senior night

2019 Patriot League Champions

Haborwomen clinch outright league title with 54-41 victory over Silver Lake.


2018-2019 Hingham Harborwomen and Coach Buczynski



Scoreboard

HarborwomenHoop HHS Girls Basketball HarborwomenHoop

Hingham High Girls Basketball News

Let's Play Two!

By Greg Partyka 12/04/2018, 8:30pm EST

Hingham and Silver Lake Double Down to Battle Cancer

Season Schedule Announced

By Greg Partyka 11/30/2018, 12:45pm EST

Some Old Favorites and New Friends

|

Varsity Girls Results



2018 - 2019 Season Schedule

Visitor Home Day of Week Date Freshmen Tip JV Tip Varsity Tip
North Quincy High School Hingham High School Tuesday 12-11-18 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Whitman-Hanson Friday 12-14-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Pembroke High School Tuesday 12-18-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Duxbury High School Hingham High School Thursday 12-20-18 5:00 6:30
Rockland Holiday Tournament Rockland Thursday 12-27-18 4:00
Wellesley Rockland Holiday Tournament Friday 12-28-18 4:00
Plymouth North High School Hingham High School Friday 01-04-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Hanover High School Tuesday 01-08-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Marshfield High School Hingham High School Friday 01-11-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Scituate High School Hingham High School Tuesday 01-15-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Silver Lake Regional Hingham High School Friday 01-18-19 3:30 5:00
Hingham High School Silver Lake Regional Friday 01-18-19 6:30
Hingham High School Notre Dame Academy Monday 01-21-19 1:00
Whitman-Hanson Hingham High School Friday 01-25-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Plymouth South High School Tuesday 01-29-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Cohasset High School Thursday 01-31-19 5:00
Hingham High School Duxbury High School Friday 02-01-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Notre Dame Academy Hingham Middle School Monday 02-04-19 3:30 5:00
Quincy High School Hingham High School Tuesday 02-05-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Cohasset High School Hingham Middle School Thursday 02-04-19 4:00
Hingham High School Plymouth North High School Friday 02-08-19 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Silver Lake Regional Thursday 02-14-19 6:30
Silver Lake Regional Hingham High School Thursday 02-14-19 5:00 3:30
Hingham High School Marshfield High School Saturday 02-16-19 12:00
Notre Dame Academy Hingham High School Tuesday 02-19-19 5:00