skip navigation

Hingham High Girls Basketball

There's an App For This!

Smartphone and tablet users rejoice!  The SportsEngine has a mobile application.  The  application  is available for both Apple and Android.

The app allows you to follow your favorite Harborwomen team(s).  Once the Mobile Team ID (located on each team's home page) is loaded into the app, all news, calendars (game and practice schedules), and game results are available at your fingertips.

As new content or changes are made, the mobile application is synchronized.

Click on the image for more information or to download the application.


Scoreboard

HarborwomenHoop HHS Girls Basketball HarborwomenHoop

Hingham High Girls Basketball News

Schedule Change - Rockland

By Greg Partyka 12/14/2017, 9:30am EST

Martin Luther King Holiday Games Moved to Afternoon

The starting times for Junior Varsity and Varsity contests scheduled on January 15, 2018 have been changed.

The games on the Martin Luther King Holiday are now matinee events.  The JV match against the Bulldogs will start at 1:30 PM.  Varsity tap is scheduled for 3:00 PM.

Haley Signs

By Greg Partyka 11/18/2017, 12:00am EST

Senior Captain Signs National Letter of Intent

Senior captain Haley Blasetti has signed a letter of intent to play her collegiate basketball at Siena College.

Read more in the article from Hingham Wicked Local.

|

Varsity Girls Results



2017 - 2018 Season Schedule

Visitor Home Day of Week Date Freshmen Tip JV Tip Varsity Tip
Hingham High School Scituate High School Tuesday 12-12-17 3:30 5:00 6:30
Quincy High School Hingham High School Friday 12-15-17 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hanover High School Hingham High School Tuesday 12-19-17 3:30 5:00 6:30
Westwood Hingham High School (Holiday Tournament) Wednesday 12-27-17 7:30
TBD Hingham High School (Holiday Tournament) Friday 12-29-17 TBA
Hingham High School Duxbury High School Friday 01-05-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Silver Lake Regional Hingham High School Tuesday 01-09-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Whitman-Hanson Hingham High School Friday 01-12-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Rockland High School Hingham High School Monday 01-15-18 1:30 3:00
Hingham High School Plymouth North High School Friday 01-19-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School North Quincy High School Wednesday 01-24-18 4:00 5:30 7:00
Hingham High School Quincy High School Friday 01-26-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Pembroke High School Hingham High School Tuesday 01-30-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Duxbury High School Hingham High School Friday 02-02-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Plymouth South High School Hingham High School Tuesday 02-06-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Whitman-Hanson Friday 02-09-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Hingham High School Silver Lake Regional Tuesday 02-13-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Plymouth North High School Hingham High School Thursday 02-15-18 3:30 5:00 6:30
Falmouth Academy Hingham High School Saturday 02-17-18 3:00
Hingham High School Falmouth Academy Wednesday 02-21-18 5:00